New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Cindy Carter
  • Ryan Gauna State Farm - Illinois
  • Raymond Gemme State Farm - Illinois
  • Lukasz Karwowski Whole Foods Market
  • Adrienne Brandis Main State Farm - Texas
  • Steve Malinoff State Farm - Texas
  • Sonya Palmer Texas Windstorm Ins Assoc
  • Felicia Shraim Zenith Insurance Co
  • Wade Souders Texas Farm Bureau Mutual Ins
  • Robert Tuttle Texas Municipal League - IRP
  • Icello T. White Central Ins Companies
  • Ebony Williams USAA

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Thomas Alexander USAA
  • Rhonda Bowles Service Lloyds Ins Co
  • Michael Burk Mercury Insurance Group
  • Sandie Garcia State Farm Co Zone 13 Texas
  • Cybele Hawkins State Farm Co - Texas
  • Christopher Kiesler Texas Mutual Insurance Co
  • Javier Pena State Farm Co - Texas
  • Monique Vale Whole Foods Market
  • Luciana Villacorta AMICA Mutual Insurance Co
  • Harrie Wilson