New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Calee Allen USAA
  • Jennifer Armstrong Texas Windstorm Ins Assoc
  • Racquel Brown Texas Municipal League IRP
  • Butao Chen United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Kyle Edwards Mercury Insurance Group
  • Laura Ekery ProAssurance Companies
  • Melissa Grandon ACUITY A Mutual Insurance Company
  • Stephen Gunn Hallmark Financial
  • Jose Ramon Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Stacie Saucier Federated Mutual Insurance Co
  • Brian Sims Farmers Group Location Not Lis
  • Jeanette Ward Texas Mutual Insurance Co